I am deep into reading on Toronto becomi…

I am deep into reading on Toronto becoming a world class creative city…Double Whammy….I am actually listed twice in the creative classes Once as an artist, since I was knee high to a grasshopper…drawing, painting, film, video and animation and once as a “high end Sales Professional” . The second occupation is on Richard’s list of cultural creatives and follows my own reasoning. Forced to give up making a living at classical animation as the internet rose up and devoured it…I figured that what both making art and selling good stuff had in common was a creative way of thinking in which one was most def an “agent of change” Check this link for Toronto’s cultural city plan http://bit.ly/135cQw

Leave a Reply

