A Modern Marketing Strategy – Social Media Marketing & ZMOT from Google

Via Scoop.itZMOT for Google in Social Media

After reading @scoblizier this morning on the battle for Web 2.0/the net/and Social Media with respect to the 2 biggest players Google and Facebook – with Twtiter and Apple in the 3rd spot, I tried to resist creating a collection of curated posts on Google. The truth is – I love Google. The audio chat by Robert Scoble stayed on my mind and by the end of the day I found this site and truely feel that Google is now poised to give FB a run from their money when it comes to applying Social Media to business! As I write this I am downloading my copy the Zero Moment of Truth. Business people should do the same, watch this video and follow Google over the next 36 months in the Social Sphere…I intend to! That is what this Scoop.it will do! Follow me on this journey of Search & Social Media…
Show original

Leave a Reply

