How I Fail to Succeed over and over again!


This is a great article on so many levels but the one part really makes me think…that  is the bit about “Using benchmarks to cope with rejection” My rejection score is right on, I have been holding a consistent 25% for decades now…. my question is how does, say the KLOUT score “benchmark” line up with this analysis? I remember when I launched my FB brand page and my Klout was 16. I got screenshot and added it to my side logo..it is still there todayhttps://www.facebook.com/ThankQSocialMedia
even through my Klout went up to 57 falling to 39 after the recent reset I knew that I was not that GOOD, I mean Bad, lol and so in honor to my failure reate I have created my permanent FLOUT to read 25% as this give me a true reading of my failure to success RATIO!  
Via blog.summation.net

Leave a Reply

