Zynga’s Draw Something Slingshots Past Angry Birds in App Store

Finally we get a game where creativity is inherent in the game… I have tried this game and absolutely LOVE it! My problem is that I simply do not have enoug hours in the day to play it! When I get downtime from my client work in curating and managing social media accounts I want to do my own drawings and sketches for future games, animation, biz models of my own…lol…..yes, folks it seems that the day to be a creative has finally arrived! Hang in there soon we will be making $$ from it as well as we zoom past baby sketches to full on conceptual drawings and dare we say the ART of video games, social media et all! 

Via allthingsd.com

Leave a Reply

